How can I cancel my trial period?
Downgrade to the Basic plan before your trial period ends.
In this article, you will find a series of steps to help you downgrade to the Basic Plan successfully.
Sign in to your account.

Click on the user's icon in the lower left-hand corner and press "Billing".

On the right hand side, the Billing Dashboard will be displayed. Down scroll and click over the "DOWNGRADE TO BASIC" option at the bottom of the "Basic Plan" card

A pop-up will be shown asking if you are sure about downgrading to the basic plan. If that is the case, click over to "Downgrade to Basic".

That's all! You have already made the change to the Basic plan correctly.

