You can delete your Rambox account at any time. If you change your mind, you will not be able to recover it.
Deleting your account implies:
- Your data, including your apps and workspaces, will be deleted.
- Your personal information will be removed from our databases.
- Your subscription (if any) will be cancelled.
How to remove my account?
1) You can remove your account and delete all your data from the “Profile” section of Rambox. To go there, you must click on your profile picture, and then on “Profile”.
3) You will be shown the following dialog and asked for confirmation:
If you prefer, we can proceed to delete your account on our end. You can contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and our agents will assist you with this procedure.
On the other hand, we would appreciate it if you could provide us with some feedback on why you decided to stop using Rambox, or if you had a specific problem we can look into.