Whenever you downgrade to a Basic plan, or your Trial period expires, you will notice that your apps and workspaces, alongside your profiles, "disappear" and you can't access nor see them anymore in Rambox.
However, there is nothing to worry about: you have not lost them. They will not be available at the moment because your account has been downgraded to a Basic plan, but they remain saved in your account information.
In the meantime, you will still have access to Rambox, but as a basic user. And, if in the future you decide to acquire a Pro License, your previous workspaces, profiles and apps will be available again.
This is because workspaces and profiles are features included within the Pro License. At this point, it is worth mentioning that our Pro License provides some other cool features as:
- The possibility to include 3rd party extensions
- Spell checker
- Setting custom user agents for your apps
- Developer tools
- Using different proxies per app
- ...and more!
You can find out more information about the benefits and features of each of our plans HERE.